Geschäftsführung

 Regina Stellmacher

 

 Geschäftsführerin
 Tel: 05131/46 77 13
 Fax: 05131/46 77 33
 Mobil: 0173/ 6 48 73 76              

 



 r.stellmacher@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de      

Vertrieb

 

 Katharina Bolt

 Prokuristin, Vertrieb
 Tel: 05131/46 77 30
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77
 Mobil: 0163/87 29 55 8
 

 k.bolt@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

 

 Jonas Rössig

 Vertrieb

 Tel: 05131/46 77 47
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77

 

 

 j.roessig@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

 

       

 Matthias Jäger

 Vertrieb

 Tel: 05131/46 77 36
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77  

 Mobil: 0173/2414260

                   

 m.jaeger@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

 Felix Theusner

 Vertrieb

 Tel: 05131/46 77 19
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77

 Mobil: 0173/8670987

 

 f.theusner@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

             

 

 Roman Lange
 Vertrieb

 Tel: 05131/46 77 23
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77

 Mobil: 0152/01103573

 

 r.lange@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

 Melvin Wirth
 Abwicklung/Disposition

 Tel: 05131/46 77 16
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77

 

 

 m.wirth@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

Buchhaltung und Sekretariat

 

 

 Christiane Linke

 Buchhaltung
 Tel: 05131/46 77 26
 Fax: 05131/46 77 33

 

 c.linke@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

 

Alexandra Gaßmann

Sekretariat
Tel: 05131/46 77 17
Fax: 05131/46 77 33

 

A.Gassmann@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de